Enfield Town Schools' Partnership (ETSP)

The Enfield Town Schools’ Partnership is an exciting alliance of richly diverse, local schools who collaborate together to develop excellent teaching and learning opportunities for their pupils.

The ETSP consists of: Bush Hill Park Primary, Carterhatch Infants, Carterhatch Juniors, Chase Side Primary, Forty Hill CE Primary, George Spicer Primary, Lavender Primary, St. Andrew’s CE (Enfield) Primary, St. George’s RC Primary,
St. John’s CE Primary, St. Michael’s CE Primary, Suffolks Primary, Worcesters Primary.

Working together, we ensure that children living within our communities experience an excellent, broad and balanced education.  As a partnership, we are committed to ensuring that all children within our local area enjoy high quality learning opportunities which allows each child to maximise their potential and inspires them to grow into responsible adults and active members of the community.