Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term
 
Thursday 3rd September 2020  INSET day (no school)
Friday 4th September 2020 INSET day (no school)
Monday 7th September 2020  Term starts for children
Monday 26th – Friday 30th October HALF TERM
Monday 2nd November 2020 INSET day (no school)
Friday 18th December 2020 Last day of term
Spring Term
 
Monday 4th January 2021 Term starts for children
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February HALF TERM
Friday 26th March 2021 INSET day (no school)
Thursday 1st April 2021 Last day of term for children
Summer Term
 
Monday 19th April 2021 Term starts for children
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday (no school)
Monday 31st May – 4th June HALF TERM
Monday 12th July 2021 INSET day (no children)
Friday 23rd July 2021 Last day of term for children