George Spicer Primary School Governors Terms of Office

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Headteachers				
Mr Dominic Spong	l	01 Sep 2019		
Parent governors				
Mrs Sarah Leslie		20 Apr 2021	20 Apr 2021	19 Apr 2025
Darren Smith	ı	20 Apr 2021	20 Apr 2021	19 Apr 2025
Staff governors John Roberts		27 Sep 2022	27 Sep 2022	26 Sep 2026
Co-opted governors				
Ms Joanne Brinklow	Governors	19 Mar 2020	19 Mar 2020	18 Mar 2024
Mrs Anne Del Greco	Co-Chair	10 Sep 2018	07 Oct 2022	06 Oct 2026
Mrs Deborah Dykins	Co-Chair	19 Mar 2020	19 Mar 2020	18 Mar 2024
Ms Claudette Stapleton	Governing Board	13 Jul 2022	13 Jul 2022	12 Jul 2026